Free shipping within the EU

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

Knotique GmbH
Kühnehöfe 7 a
22761 Hamburg

- hereinafter referred to as “provider“ or “us” –

§ 1General, Customers, Language

(1) All offers, purchase contracts, deliveries and services based on orders of our customers via our online shop and in any other way are subject to these General Terms and Conditions

(2) The product offerings in the Online Shop are directed to both Consumers and Business Customers (as defined below), but in each case only to end users. For the purpose of these General Terms and Conditions, (i) a „Consumer“ is any individual entering into the contract for a purpose not related to his or her business, trade or self-employed professional activity (Sec. 13 of the German Civil Code), and (ii) a „Business Customer“ is an individual, company or partnership vested with legal capacity who enters into the relevant contract in the conduct of its business or its self-employed professional activity (Sec. 14 (1) of the German Civil Code).

(3) Standard business conditions of the Customer do not apply, regardless of whether or not we expressly object to them in a particular case.

(4) Our contracts with the Customer shall be made exclusively in the German or English language. Therefore, if the order is made in German, exclusively the German version of these General Terms and Conditions shall be relevant. If the order is made in English, exclusively the English version of these General Terms and Conditions shall be relevant.

§ 2 Conclusion of Contract via Onlineshop

The following applies to orders in our online shop:

(1) Our offerings in the Online Shop are non-binding.

(2) The Customer can choose from our product range and collect them via the button "add to cart" whereby they are stored in a virtual shopping cart. To go through the ordering process, the customer clicks on the button “proceed to checkout”. There he can enter his personal data and select a shipping and payment method. With the button "place order" he makes a binding request to buy the goods in the shopping cart. Before sending the order, the customer can change and view the data at any time (for this, the zoom function of the internet browser may be helpful). However, the application can only be submitted and transmitted if the customer has accepted these Terms and Conditions and Privacy Notices by placing an appropriate tick. The accepted Terms and Conditions are thereby included as a part of his/her application.

(3) After the order is placed we send the Customer an automatic confirmation of receipt by e-mail in which the Customer's order is listed again and which the customer can print out via the "Print" function. The automatic acknowledgment of receipt only documents that the customer's order has been received by us and does not constitute acceptance of the request. The contract is only concluded upon submission of the declaration of acceptance by us. A declaration of acceptance will be made within 5 days, either:

a) with a separate e-mail (order confirmation) received by the customer, or

b) by delivery of the goods to the customer, or

c) by request for payment;

should several of the options be met, the option with the earliest conclusion point will be the deciding factor.

At the latest, the contract text (consisting of the order, terms and conditions, and an order confirmation will be sent to the customer by us on durable medium (email or paper printout) on the delivery of the goods (contract confirmation). The text of the contract is saved while maintaining all data protection contingencies.

§ 3 Conclusion of Contract via individual contact

The following applies to orders via individual contact outside of our online shop:

(1) If the Customer is interested in an individual offer, he can inform us by sending an e-mail, filling out the contact form, calling or otherwise. We will then inform the Customer of the price and any shipping costs that may apply and provide these general terms and conditions. This represents a binding offer from us. Unless expressly stated otherwise in the offer, we are bound to our offers for 7 days after dispatch. The Customer is entitled to accept the offer within this period. Decisive for compliance with the deadline is the point in time at which we receive the Customer's acceptance. We immediately confirm by e-mail, which lists the customer's order again and which the Customer can print out using the "Print" function, to the Customer that the contract has been concluded.

(2) At the latest, the contract text (consisting of the order, terms and conditions, and an order confirmation will be sent to the customer by us on durable medium (email or paper printout) on the delivery of the goods (contract confirmation). The text of the contract is saved while maintaining all data protection contingencies.

(3) When ordering on-site at our business premises, the above statements apply accordingly.

§ 4 Delivery/Service Provisions

(1) Delivery times specified by us are calculated from the time of our order confirmation, provided that the purchase price is paid in advance. If no or no different delivery time is specified for the respective goods in our online shop, the delivery period is 2 weeks.

(2) If no copies of the product selected by him are available at the time of the customer's order, the provider shall inform the customer immediately in the order confirmation. If the product is permanently unavailable, the supplier looks away from a declaration of acceptance. A contract is not concluded in this case.

(3) If the ordered product will not be available for a foreseeable period of time, provider will also immediately notify the Customer in the order confirmation.

(4) Deviating from this, the delivery period for carpets made to customer specifications, unless otherwise stated, is 9 months, starting from the time of our order confirmation, provided that the down payment of 50% of the purchase price has been paid in advance.

§ 5 Prices and payment methods

(1) All our prices are to be understood as being final prices plus shipping costs that include any applicable sales tax.

(2) Unless expressly agreed to otherwise, we deliver only with advanced payment. The payment of the purchase price is payable immediately upon conclusion of the contract.

The following payment terms apply to carpets made to Customer specifications:

A down payment of 50% of the purchase price is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract, the remaining 50% of the purchase price within 10 working days after delivery to the Customer.

(3) As a payment option, there is the possibility of bank transfer and the payment via the service provider PayPal and Sofortüberweisung.

§ 6 Retention of Title

We retain legal title to any product supplied by us until the purchase price for such product has been fully paid.

§ 7 Warranty

(1) We are liable for material defects in accordance with the relevant statutory provisions. Please note that there may be color deviations in the finished product compared to the monitor display. In order to avoid large deviations, we therefore recommend selecting the product selection on calibrated display devices that can display the sRGB (100%) and AdobeRGB (> 70%) color spaces.

(2) An additional guarantee exists only if this was expressly stated.

(3) Consumers are requested to complain about obvious damage in transit during delivery to the deliverer and to notify the provider within 5 working days; if this is not done, this does not have any impact on the contractual and legal rights to which the buyer is entitled.

(4) Only for Business Customers: The Customer must inspect the goods carefully after receiving them. The delivered goods are deemed to have been approved by the Customer if a defect does not appear to us (i) in the case of obvious defects within five working days of delivery or (ii) otherwise within five working days after discovery of the defect. Unless otherwise agreed, the warranty period is one year from delivery. We can choose between remedying the defect or delivering a defect-free product.

§ 8 Liability

(1) Customer claims for compensation are excluded. This does not apply to claims for damages of the customer resulting from injury to life, limb, health or material contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damages based on intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the provider, its legal representatives or vicarious agents. Significant contractual obligations are those whose fulfilment is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract.

(2) In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations that was caused by simple negligence the provider is only liable for the contractually typical, foreseeable damage, unless it concerns claims for damages of the customer resulting from injury to life, limb or health.

(3) The above exclusions and limitations of liability shall apply to the same extent in favour of our bodies, legal representatives, employees and other vicarious agents.

(4) The limitations of this § 8 do not apply if the provider has fraudulently concealed the defect or has assumed a guarantee for the quality of the item. The same applies, as far as the provider and the customer have made an agreement over the condition of product. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

§ 7 Right to Withdrawal

(1) When concluding a business transaction at a distance, consumers generally have a statutory right of renovation, which the provider subsequently informs in accordance with the statutory model. In paragraph (2) there is a template revocation form that may be used an in paragraph (3) are exceptions to the right of withdrawal.

Cancellation

Right to withdrawal

You have the right to withdrawal from this contract with fourteen (14) days without providing a reason.

The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Knotique GmbH, Kühnehöfe 7 a, 22761 Hamburg, hello@knotique.de, +49 40/18989561) by means of a clear statement (eg a letter sent by post, Fax or e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached withdrawal form template, which is not required.

In order to maintain the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notice of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of the cancellation

If you withdraw from this agreement, all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for the additional costs arising from your choosing a different delivery method than the most favourable standard delivery we offer) we must be immediately repay and at the latest within fourteen days from the date on which the notification of your revocation of this contract has reached us. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed to by you; In no case will you be charged for this repayment fees. We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You have to return or hand over the goods to us within 14 days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract.The deadline is met if you send the goods before the deadline of fourteen days. You bear the immediate costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for a possible loss in value of the goods, if this loss in value is due to a handling of the goods that is not necessary for the examination of their nature, characteristics and functionality.

(2) The legal regulations of the template revocation form are provided by the provider as follows:

Withdrawal form template

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

-

To Knotique GmbH, Kühnehöfe 7 a, 22761 Hamburg, hello@knotique.de

-

I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

-

Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

-

Name of the customer

-

Address of the customer(s) (only when notified on paper)

-

Date

(*) delete as appropriate

(3) The right of withdrawal does not exist for contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.

§ 10 Data Privacy

The provider complies with the applicable data protection regulations. You can find more information about data processing and the rights to which you are entitled (right of access, right to rectification or deletion, right to restriction of processing, right to object to processing, right to data portability in our data protection information.

§ 11 Applicable law, competent courts, dispute resolution

(1) The contract of sale existing between us and the Customer is subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on the International Sale of Goods. The statutory provisions restricting the choice of law and the applicability of mandatory provisions, in particular of the state in which the customer as a consumer has his permenant residence remain unaffected.

(2) If the Customer is a corporation, limited liability company or commercial partnership or otherwise operates a commercial business (Kaufmann within the meaning of Sec. 1 (1) of the German Commercial Code) or is a legal entity or special fund organized under public law, the courts in Hamburg shall have exclusive jurisdiction in respect of all disputes arising out of or in connection with the relevant contract. In all other cases, we or the Customer may file suit before any court of competent jurisdiction under applicable law.

(3) We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a Consumer Arbitration Body. The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr . Our e-mail address is hello@knotique.de

English

✔️ Kostenloser Versand in der EU

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Knotique GmbH
Kühnehöfe 7a
22761 Hamburg

- im Folgenden „Anbieter“ oder auch „uns“ - 

  • 1 Allgemeines, Kundenkreis, Sprache

(1)        Alle Angebote, Kaufverträge und Lieferungen aufgrund von Bestellungen unserer Kunden über unseren Onlineshop und auf sonstige Weise unterliegen diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

(2)        Das Produktangebot in unserem On­lineshop richtet sich gleichermaßen an Verbraucher und Unternehmer. Für Zwecke dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, (i) ist ein Verbraucher jede natürliche Person, die den Vertrag zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann (§ 13 des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches – BGB) und (ii) ist ein „Unternehmer“ eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss des Vertrages in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt (§ 14 Abs. 1 BGB).

(3)        Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden keine Anwendung, auch wenn wir ihrer Geltung im Einzelfall nicht gesondert widersprechen.

(4)       Die Verträge mit dem Kunden werden ausschließlich in deutscher oder englischer Sprache geschlossen. Erfolgt die Bestellung des Kunden auf Deutsch, ist dementsprechend ausschließlich die deutsche Version dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen maßgeblich. Erfolgt die Bestellung auf Englisch, ist ausschließlich die englische Version dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen maßgeblich.

  • 2  Vertragsschluss Onlineshop

Für Bestellungen in unserem Onlineshop gilt:

(1)        Unsere Angebote im Onlineshop sind unverbindlich.

(2)        Der Kunde kann aus unserem Sortiment Produkte auswählen und diese über den Button „in den Warenkorb legen“ in einem so genannten Warenkorb sammeln. Um den Bestellvorgang zu durchlaufen, klickt der Kunde auf den Button „Zur Kasse“. Dort kann er seine persönlichen Daten eingeben und eine Versand- und Zahlungsart auswählen. Über den Button „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt er einen verbindlichen Antrag zum Kauf der im Warenkorb befindlichen Waren ab. Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Daten jederzeit einsehen (hierzu kann die Vergrößerungsfunktion des Internetbrowsers hilfreich sein) und durch entsprechende Eingabe ändern. Der Antrag kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Kunde durch Setzen eines entsprechenden Hakens diese Vertragsbedingungen und Datenschutzhinweise akzeptiert und dadurch in seinen Antrag aufgenommen hat.

(3)        Der Anbieter schickt daraufhin dem Kunden eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher die Bestellung des Kunden nochmals aufgeführt wird und die der Kunde über die Funktion „Drucken“ ausdrucken kann. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung des Kunden bei uns eingegangen ist und stellt keine Annahme des Antrags dar. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die Abgabe der Annahmeerklärung durch uns zustande. Eine Annahmeerklärung erfolgt innerhalb von 5 Tagen, entweder

  1. a) mit einer gesonderten E-Mail (Auftragsbestätigung) die dem Kunden zugeht, oder
  2. b) durch Lieferung der Ware an den Kunden oder
  3. c) durch eine Zahlungsaufforderung;

sollten mehre Alternativen erfüllt sein, ist der zeitlich frühere Zeitpunkt entscheidend.

Spätestens bei Lieferung der Ware, wird der Vertragstext (bestehend aus Bestellung, AGB und Auftragsbestätigung) dem Kunden von uns auf einem dauerhaften Datenträger (E-Mail oder Papierausdruck) zugesandt (Vertragsbestätigung). Der Vertragstext wird unter Wahrung des Datenschutzes gespeichert.

  • 3  Vertragsschluss individueller Kontakt

Für Bestellungen über individuelle Kontaktaufnahme außerhalb unseres Onlineshops gilt:

(1)        Wenn der Kunde Interesse an einem individuellen Angebot hat, kann er uns durch Senden einer E-Mail, das Ausfüllen des Kontaktformulars, einen Anruf oder auf sonstige Weise darüber informieren. Wir teilen dem Kunden daraufhin den Preis sowie die ggf. anfallenden Versandkosten mit und stellen die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur Verfügung. Dies stellt ein verbindliches Angebot von uns dar. An unsere Angebote halten wir uns, falls im Angebot nicht ausdrücklich anders erwähnt, für 7 Tage nach Absendung gebunden. Der Kunde ist berechtigt, das Angebot innerhalb dieser Frist anzunehmen. Maßgeblich für die Einhaltung der Frist ist der Zeitpunkt, in dem uns die Annahme des Kunden zugeht. Wir bestätigen dem Kunden unverzüglich das Zustandekommen des Vertrages per E-Mail, in welcher die Bestellung des Kunden nochmals aufgeführt wird und die der Kunde über die Funktion „Drucken“ ausdrucken kann.

(2)        Spätestens bei Lieferung der Ware, wird der Vertragstext (bestehend aus Bestellung, AGB und Auftragsbestätigung) dem Kunden von uns auf einem dauerhaften Datenträger (E-Mail oder Papierausdruck) zugesandt (Vertragsbestätigung). Der Vertragstext wird unter Wahrung des Datenschutzes gespeichert.

(3)        Bei Bestellungen vor Ort in unseren Geschäftsräumen gelten die oben genannten Ausführungen entsprechend.

  • 4 Lieferung/Leistungserbringung

(1)        Von uns angegebene Lieferzeiten berechnen sich vom Zeitpunkt unserer Auftragsbestätigung, vorherige Zahlung des Kaufpreises vorausgesetzt. Sofern für die jeweilige Ware in unserem Online-Shop keine oder keine abweichende Lieferzeit angegeben ist, beträgt diese 4 Tage.

(2)        Sind zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Kunden keine Exemplare des von ihm ausgewählten Produkts verfügbar, so teilt Anbieter dem Kunden dies in der Auftragsbestätigung unverzüglich mit. Ist das Produkt dauerhaft nicht lieferbar, sieht Anbieter von einer Annahmeerklärung ab. Ein Vertrag kommt in diesem Fall nicht zustande.

(3)        Ist das vom Kunden in der Bestellung bezeichnete Produkt nur vorübergehend nicht verfügbar, teilt Anbieter dem Kunden dies ebenfalls unverzüglich in der Auftragsbestätigung mit.

(4)        Abweichend hiervon beträgt die Lieferfrist für nach Kundenwunsch angefertigte Teppiche, sofern nicht anders gekennzeichnet, 9 Monate, beginnend vom Zeitpunkt unserer Auftragsbestätigung, vorherige Zahlung der Anzahlung von 50% des Kaufpreises vorausgesetzt.

  • 5 Preise und Zahlungsmodalitäten

(1)        Unsere Preise verstehen sich einschließlich der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer jedoch ggf. zuzüglich Versandkosten.

(2)        Soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart ist, liefern wir nur gegen Vorkasse. Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig.

            Für nach Kundenwunsch angefertigte Teppiche gelten folgenden Zahlungsbedingungen:

Eine Anzahlung von 50% des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig, die restlichen 50% des Kaufpreises innerhalb von 10 Werktagen nach Lieferung an den Kunden.

(3)        Als Zahlungsmöglichkeit besteht die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Überweisung sowie mittels der Zahlungsdienstleisters PayPal sowie Sofortüberweisung.

  • 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt

            Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Anbieters

  • 7 Gewährleistung

(1)        Wir haften für Sachmängel nach den hierfür geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass Farbabweichungen des fertigen Produktes im Vergleich zur Monitordarstellung vorkommen können. Um starke Abweichungen zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir daher, die Produktauswahl auf kalibrierten Anzeigegeräten auszuwählen, die die Farbräume sRGB (100%) und AdobeRGB (>70%) darstellen können.

(2)        Eine zusätzliche Garantie besteht nur, wenn diese ausdrücklich abgegeben wurde.

(3)        Verbraucher werden gebeten, offensichtliche Transportschäden noch während der Übergabe beim Zusteller zu reklamieren und den Anbieter innerhalb von 5 Werktagen in Kenntnis zu setzen; erfolgt dies nicht, hat dies dennoch keine Auswirkungen auf die dem Käufer zustehenden vertraglichen und gesetzlichen Recht.

(4)        Nur gegenüber Unternehmern gilt folgendes: Der Kunde hat die Ware unverzüglich nach Übersendung sorgfältig zu untersuchen. Die gelieferte Ware gilt als vom Kunden genehmigt, wenn ein Mangel uns nicht (i) im Falle von offensichtlichen Mängeln innerhalb von fünf Werktagen nach Lieferung oder (ii) sonst innerhalb von fünf Werktagen nach Entdeckung des Mangels angezeigt wird. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt, sofern nicht abweichend vereinbart, ein Jahr ab Lieferung. Sie können zwischen der Mängelbeseitigung oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache wählen.

  • 8 Haftung

(1)        Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

(2)        Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Anbieter nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

(3)        Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse und -beschränkungen gelten in gleichem Umfang zugunsten unserer Organe, gesetzlichen Vertreter, Angestellten und sonstigen Erfüllungsgehilfen.

(4)        Die Einschränkungen dieses § 6 gelten nicht, soweit der Anbieter den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen hat. Das gleiche gilt, soweit der Anbieter und der Kunde eine Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Sache getroffen haben. Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

  • 9 Widerrufsrecht

(1)        Verbraucher haben bei Abschluss eines Fernabsatzgeschäfts grundsätzlich ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht, über das der Anbieter nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters nachfolgend informiert. In Absatz (2) findet sich ein Muster-Widerrufsformular, in Absatz (3) Ausnahmen vom Widerrufsrecht

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Knotique GmbH, Kühnehöfe 7a, 22761 Hamburg, Telefon: +49 40 / 334655990, Mail: hello@knotique.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns oder an [hier ggf. Anschrift Lieferant] zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

 (2)       Über das Muster-Widerrufsformular informiert der Anbieter nach der gesetzlichen Regelung wie folgt:

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An Knotique GmbH, Kühnehöfe 7a, 22761 Hamburg, Mail: hello@knotique.de:

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum


(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

(3)        Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind. 

  • 10 Datenschutz

Der Anbieter beachtet die geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung und die Ihnen zustehenden Rechte (Recht auf Auskunft, Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung, Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung, Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit) finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

  • 11 Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand, Streitbeilegung

(1)        Der zwischen uns und dem Kunden bestehende Kaufvertrag unterliegt dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechtsüber­einkom­mens. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbes. des Staates, in dem der Kunde als Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt.

(2)        Ist der Kunde Kaufmann iSd. § 1 Abs. 1 des Handelsgesetzbuches (HGB), eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, so sind die für 22761 Hamburg zuständigen Gerichte für alle Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem betreffenden Vertragsverhältnis ausschließlich zuständig. In allen anderen Fällen können wir oder der Kunde Klage vor jedem aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften zuständigen Gericht erheben.

(3)        Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr Unsere E-Mail-Adresse lautet: hello@knotique.de

German